About UsCouncil Staff

Staff Directory

Scout Executive/CEO Ernesto Carballo Jr. 
Field Director Todd Conner (Field Staff Supervisor, Membership, New Unit Organization and District Operations)
Director of Development Torrey Hayden (Special Events, Community FOS, Family FOS, All Council Fundraising)
Program Director Tracy Jones (Program / Grants and United Way relations)
Office Manager Nancy Allen (Office Administration, IT, Accounting Support, Human Resources, Payroll, Executive Board, Website)
Associate Development Director Matthew Miller (Community FOS Fundraising & Auctions)

District Assistant (PT)

Bayou District

Wilma St. Amant

Pelican and Cataouatche Districts

Contact Associate Development Director Matthew Miller

Fleur de Lis, River Parishes and Cypress Districts

Contact Field DirectorTodd Conner

District Assistant (PT)

Soccer & Scouting

Monica Legendre 
Finance Secretary Kristie Schouest (FOS Support, Popcorn, Customer Service)  
Customer Service Assistant Peaches Carr (Registration, Customer ServiceCamping, Activities, Eagles, Jamboree) 
Para-Professional (PT) Joanne Brooks
Para-Professional (PT) Sherri Benn
Para-Professional (PT) Saje Sorina
Para-Professional (PT)   Barbara Thomas
Para-Professional (PT) Lorrine White
Para-Professional (PT) Monica Walker
Para-Professional (PT) Inez Shaw Photo not available
Camp Ranger Pat Necaise


Serving Scouting in Southeast Louisiana Parishes of 
Assumption, Jefferson, Lafourche, Orleans, Plaquemine,
St. John the Baptist, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James,
St. Tammany, and Terrebonne 

4200 S. I-10 Service Rd. West, Metairie, Louisiana 70001 
P.O. Box 1146, Metairie, Louisiana  70004
(504) 889-0388 Fax: (504) 889-1162 Toll Free: (800) 394-9410

 Council Service Center Hours of Operation
Administrative Offices (Suite 101) - 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Council Services (Suite 125) - 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday